The Bible in 4 years

The following is a curriculum learning the Bible in four years:

Year 1

Fall: In the Beginning

Winter: Gospel of Matthew

Spring: In Jerusalem

Summer: The Fruit of the Spirit

Year 2

Fall: The Promised Land

Winter: Gospel of Mark

Spring: To Asia

Summer: The Beatitudes

Year 3

Fall: A New Nation

Winter: Gospel of Luke

Spring: To Europe

Summer: The Growing Steps

Year 4

Fall: Exile and Return

Winter: Gospel of John

Spring: To the Ends of the World

Summer: The Ten Commandments